Home > quad > My favorites!

My favorites!

November 12, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Just in the previous post, I had written that I could do attempt the straight-forward ones and it’s the turns and twists that I hate, because of my lack of flexibility.

Friday (Nov 11 – yeah, 11/11/11) had all my favorites – stacked up one after another – sprints, squats, presses, kettlebell swings and sprints again.

I was reminded of a post by Raj, long back (one of those which actually got me reading more and more of his blog) where he had asked several fitness experts all around for their top 5.

I didn’t have a top-5. Heck – I didn’t even know 5 workouts to name! Not that I know much now, but I can name a few, and for the simple reason that I can attempt these without totally messing up, they are named as my favorites – sprints, squats, presses, kettlebell swings and .. oh-oh, I don’t have a 5th yet.. Maybe lunges.

It was great to have all of these in 1 day. It was a killer and it was awesome. 🙂

Categories: quad
  1. Momski
    November 13, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    Your top5 sounds awesome, go at it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

