Home > Uncategorized > Strapped for time

Strapped for time

September 15, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Lots of things have changed suddenly, but the main ones are:

– My role and hence working time has increased considerably – by around 25% more

– Size of my family – by 25% 🙂

– Distance (and so travel time) to office, ever since I moved to Purusawakkam – by 25%

There are others – such as the coordination for the ECR 12 and a few parties thanks to a dear friend who is on vacation now – which has taken more toll on my time.

Running has almost stopped, weight is ever increasing and am also very afraid that my emotional bank balance is dwindling.

 

Now, I need to find some time.

From my life, the main items on the chopping block are – Facebook and this Blog. I don’t tweet much anyway, and when I check tweets, it is when I am crapping or waiting in a signal.

At least, on this blog, I am planning to condense the posts to a weekly edition, or better still, have no schedule at all. I’ll just keep it to some rambles whenever I feel like it.

That is the plan – what do you think?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

