Home > Injury > June 3, 2010 – Thursday: Nothing today; Nursing a few niggles

June 3, 2010 – Thursday: Nothing today; Nursing a few niggles

There was no way I was going to run today, but thought I will join the Yoga club. I got there to find that place deserted, and then got to know that they had bunked en masse to attend a some house-warming function. I can’t turn up once in 10 days and complain, can I?

Anyway, that was the perfect excuse to come back, plonk in front of the computer and do some pending work (e.g. upload some camera pics to picasa for divs).

Anyway, getting to the real reason why I am posting this: I’ve got this new strange pain in my left knee since morning. It’s a slight pain, but refuses to go away. Plus, my quads are paining all the time.

Both are strange and hoping it just goes away.

Categories: Injury
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

