Home > Running > May 7, 2010 – Friday: Tiring run with Senthil – AU + IIT

May 7, 2010 – Friday: Tiring run with Senthil – AU + IIT

It was humid as hell, but I was feeling terrible anyway. All thanks to Senthil for dragging me along. If it was just me, I would have stopped in 2-3 kms I guess. But bad that I pulled him down. We switched to a R:W within 15 mins of the start and despite that I had to stop and walk several times even in between.

The nice part was that we sneaked thru’ the out gates of IIT for the 2nd half of the run.

10.6k in 1:07.

Categories: Running
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

