Home > Core, Yoga > Apr 27, 2010 – Tuesday: Core training at home

Apr 27, 2010 – Tuesday: Core training at home

Got up at 5:30, but didn’t feeling like stepping out. So, took the easy way out by doing the easy ones from the yoga list and then some core exercises.

After I finished with what I did, I went and looked up a site (http://www.ab-core-and-stomach-exercises.com) to check what each one is called and if I did them right. I probably didn’t do all of them right; Neither did I do them long enough or in the right order – but I got their names now :-), and just took a print of some of them so that I’ll do those right the next time (whenever) I do them.

So, apparently, I did 1 set of – the plank, side plank (just for a few seconds though), bridges, opposite arm and leg raises and some crunches.

So, very little, but it’s a start. I probably spent more time in front of the comp imagining and picturing what I would do than actually doing them. 🙂

Categories: Core, Yoga
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

