Home > Uncategorized > Apr 8, 2010 – Thu: Nothing today :-(. Mind games

Apr 8, 2010 – Thu: Nothing today :-(. Mind games

It’s funny. or it is not. Not sure. But a lot of crappy psychology is involved – that much is clear.

On Tuesday, I had already committed to VPS that I would join him at MCC for the Wednesday morning Sandy’ session. So, despite the fact that I was tired out + went to be bed well past 12 on Tuesday night, I was up by 4:15 and had a super session on Wednesday morning.

Yesterday (Wed), I didn’t commit (ok, I did commit to Chenthil, but knew that I could break it easy enough :-)). The evening was good. I had a beer with Nair and decided up front that I would not go this morning – I don’t know why I decided that, but the head got the message and dragged me down.

Anyway, I don’t get it – but it happens often. It does seem as if all I have to do is give a clear message to my head – either way.

So one day, I might be dog tired, sleeping late etc – but am up and away in the morning.

Another day, I am fine and sleeping early – but just can’t budge off the pillows.

Makes sense? – No. Exactly my point.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

