Home > Uncategorized > Jan 4, 2009 – Monday: Upper body weights – tick

Jan 4, 2009 – Monday: Upper body weights – tick

It couldn’t get lamer. Got up this morning at 6 – no stretching etc and was in the gym by 6:30. Did a parody of a upper body weights session which lasted all of 30 minutes.

Basically, I told myself yesterday that since I did a long run on Sunday, Monday would be the best day for the upper body weights training – but just didn’t feel like it and so went through the motions just for a dumb tick.

My weight which was on a decent downward trend has gone up again! How the heck is that possible? Just because I hogged uncontrollably for 1 day? I am back to 83 again on the club scale. I hate that machine too.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. saro
    January 4, 2010 at 3:43 pm

    u shud maintain a decent diet & stick to it always

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment