Home > Uncategorized > Nov 16, 2009 – Monday: Weights

Nov 16, 2009 – Monday: Weights

December 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Trudged out of the bed this morning, did my yoga and coaxed myself to the gym for some weights. Don’t know if I wrote this sometime back – when I finished the ECR 11 RWR, I thought that I was alright cardiowise but was totally exhausted physically. I was racking all over – quads, back, neck (!) – I was physically finished. So, I had made a note that I need to strengthen my muscles a little bit and need to incorporate some light weight training, lets say, couple of days a week. So, started that today. Did very, very little, with some very light weights just to start off. Reached the club at 6:40 and was out of there by 7:20 or so.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

