Home > Uncategorized > Nov 15, 2009 – Sunday: At the club

Nov 15, 2009 – Sunday: At the club

December 28, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

It was raining (drizzling). I had beer last night. I slept late (11ish). I do have a few excuses, but truth be told – I was lazy. So, woke up a little late (5:00), did yoga partly and disinterestedly, but somehow pushed myself to go to the club to run on the treadmill. There again, I pushed myself to run for 59 mins (because the treadmill I was in is programmed to run no more than that) in which I did exactly 10 kms – but I suspect that that treadmill is one of those flattering ego-boosters which shows more than what I really did.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

